81st AGM of IPSC is scheduled on March 20, 2021 (to be held virtually) on Zoom at 1600 hrs. .

Find A Member


Heartiest Congratulations to Shweta Sehrawat (Batch 2022), Alumna of The Modern School, Barakhamba Road, New Delhi on her selection as the Captain of India U-19 Women's Cricket Team for the upcoming series against New Zealand.

Fill the form below

Please feel free to contact us.

Contact Detail

Mrs. Nishi Misra
Chairperson IPSC &
Principal, Scinida Kanya Vidyalaya
Gwalior, Madhya Pradesh
Tel- 0751 - 2322137, 2435560
Email -

Dr. Jagpreet Singh
Honorary Secretary - IPSC &
Director Sports, IPSC
Headmaster, The Doon School, Dehradun
Tel - 09914500675
Email -
Mr. Ramesh Chandra Joshi
Joint Director Sports – IPSC &
Principal, L K Singhania Education Centre
Gotan – 342902, Rajasthan
Tel - 9929188810
Email -

Capt. A. J. Singh
Immediate Past Chairman IPSC &
Headmaster, Pinegrove School
Dharampur, Solan - 173209
Himachal Pradesh
Tel – 01792 - 264105, 09816077505
Email -