## All India IPSC Volleyball Tournament organized and hosted by Birla Public School Pilani

From 27th to 29th April 2024.

## Results

## Victorious Teams:

BPS Pilani won the U-17 category, defeating BRCM Bahal.

Sainik School Nagrota clinched the U-19 category title, triumphing over BPS Pilani.

## **Individual Accolades:**

Sehaj Jain of Emerald Heights International School, Indore, named Best Attacker in the U-17 category.

Manish of Sainik School, Kunjpura, honored as the Best Attacker in the U-19 category.



