81st AGM of IPSC is scheduled on March 20, 2021 (to be held virtually) on Zoom at 1600 hrs. .

Find A Member


Heartiest Congratulations to Shweta Sehrawat (Batch 2022), Alumna of The Modern School, Barakhamba Road, New Delhi on her selection as the Captain of India U-19 Women's Cricket Team for the upcoming series against New Zealand.

The IPSC Executive Members

The IPSC general body elects the Chairperson, Hony Secretary and the Jt Secretary cum Treasurer of the IPSC every two years from among the member heads of schools. In addition, four other heads of schools make up the Executive Committee.

Current Executive Committee Members :

Dr. Jagpreet Singh
Chairman, IPSC &
Headmaster, The Doon School, Dehradun

Mr. Anil Kumar Sharma
Secretary, IPSC &
Principal, Birla Vidya Mandir,

Mr. Ajay Singh
Executive Committee Member ,
IPSC & Principal , The Scindia School,
Mrs. Neera Singh
Executive Committee Member,
IPSC & Principal, RKKGPS,
Mr. R. C. Joshi
Joint Secretary cum
Treasurer, IPSC & Principal,
L.K. Singhania Education
Center, Gotan
Lt. Col. Shyam Krishna
Executive Committee Member
IPSC & Principal
RMS Dholpur
Dr. Vijay Datta
Director Sports, IPSC &
Principal, Modern School,
Barakhamba Road, New Delhi
Mrs. Nishi Misra
Immediate Past Chairperson & Principal,
Scindia Kanya Vidyalaya,
CAPT (IN) Abdulrashid K Desai
Principal, Sainik School,
Nagrota, Jammu, JK