81st AGM of IPSC is scheduled on March 20, 2021 (to be held virtually) on Zoom at 1600 hrs. .

Find A Member


Heartiest Congratulations to Shweta Sehrawat (Batch 2022), Alumna of The Modern School, Barakhamba Road, New Delhi on her selection as the Captain of India U-19 Women's Cricket Team for the upcoming series against New Zealand.

IPSC Honorary Members

Dr. M.V. Prasad
Mr. S.R. Das
Dr. S.D. Singh
Mr. B K Sood
Mr. S.K. Gupta
Mr. B R Dubey
Capt. (IN) V. K. Verma (retd)
Mrs. Jyotsna Brar
Dr. Sumer Singh
Ms Jamila Singh
Mr. Gegong Apang
Mr. Anil Malhotra
Mr. Pramod Sharma
Mrs. Suniti Sharma
Cdr V K Banga (retd)