Yidya Devi Jindal School

IPSC U-17 Girls Football Tournament 2025!



The prestigious IPSC U-17 Girls All-India Football Tournament 2025 was successfully held from 28th June to 3rd July 2025 at SelaQui International School, Dehradun. Organized under the banner of the Indian Public Schools' Conference (IPSC), the tournament witnessed fierce competition and exceptional talent from across the country.

Participating Schools:

- Birla Balika Vidyapeeth, Pilani
- Kittur Rani Chennamma Residential Sainik School for Girls, Karnataka
- Mayo College Girls' School, Ajmer
- Pinegrove School, Dharampur
- · Vidya Devi Jindal School, Haryana

Amidst thrilling matches and sporting spirit, Vidya Devi Jindal School emerged as the **champions** of the tournament, showcasing outstanding teamwork, strategy, and resilience.

The host school, SelaQui International School, provided world-class facilities and warm hospitality, making the tournament a memorable experience for all participants.

This celebration of football not only promoted sportsmanship and healthy competition but also empowered young girls to pursue their passion for sports at a national level.

Example 2 Congratulations to all the teams and a special cheer for the champions — Vidya Devi Jindal School!





Celebrating the Winners

Congratulations to Vidya Devi Jindal School — the well-deserved champions of IPSC 2025!

www.selaqui.org